STARFSMENN
Davíð Haukur Ásgeirsson Borstjóri  david@raekto.is GSM 663-8198
Eyþór Björnsson Borstjóri  eythor@raekto.is  GSM 891-8054
Guðmundur Ármann Böðvarsson Framkvæmdastjóri gudmundurb@raekto.is GSM 891-7767
Hreinn Björnsson Borari  hreinn@raekto.is GSM 852-8254
Helgi Samsonarson Borari  helgi@raekto.is  GSM 852-9654
Hermann Helgi Traustason Borstjóri  hermannh@raekto.is  GSM 852-9554
Johnny Símonarson Borstjóri  johnny@raekto.is  GSM 892-1354
Kjartan Þorvarðarson Borstjóri  kjartan@raekto.is  GSM 891-9254
Magnús Gíslason Borstjóri  magnusg@raekto.is  GSM 833-8054
Steinar Már Þórisson Borstjóri  steinar@raekto.is  GSM 858-5236
Sveinn Ásgeir Jónsson Borstjóri  sveinn@raekto.is  GSM 860-4254
Sveinn Óðinn Ingimarsson Viðhalds- og verkefnastjóri sveinn.odinn@raekto.is GSM 841-6909
Stjórn Ræktunarsambandsins skipa:
Hildur Magnúsdóttir
Sigurður Sigurðsson