STARFSMENN
Bergþór HermannssonBorstjóri beggi@raekto.is GSM 898-8154
Davíð Haukur ÁsgeirssonBorari david@raekto.is
Eyþór BjörnssonBorstjóri eythor@raekto.is GSM 891-8054
Guðmundur Karl GuðjónssonVerkefnastjórig.karl@raekto.isGSM 894-4333
Guðmundur Ármann BöðvarssonVerkefnastjóri gudmundurb@raekto.isGSM 891-7767
Hreinn BjörnssonBorari hreinn@raekto.isGSM 852-8254
Helgi SamsonarsonBorari helgi@raekto.is GSM 852-9654
Hermann Helgi TraustasonBorstjóri hermannh@raekto.is GSM 852-9554
Johnny SímonarsonBorstjóri johnny@raekto.is GSM 892-1354
Kjartan ÞorvarðarsonBorstjóri kjartan@raekto.is GSM 891-9254
Magnús GíslasonBorstjóri magnusg@raekto.is GSM 833-8054
Steinar Már ÞórissonBorstjóri steinar@raekto.is GSM 858-5236
Sveinn Ásgeir JónssonBorari sveinn@raekto.is GSM 860-4254
Steinn Leó SveinssonFramkvæmdastjóristeinn@raekto.isGSM 860-2054
Stjórn Ræktunarsambandsins skipa:
Hildur Magnúsdóttir
Ólafur Steinarsson
Torfi Pálsson